Free shipping on orders over €70 Welcome Offer -15%: WELCOME15
noto cbd

DECOMPLEXING HEMP 

OUR HISTORY

Focus on Quality

One of the strengths of NŌTO lies in the rigorous selection of ingredients, combining what nature provides with meticulous craftsmanship to obtain the perfect blend, organic and THC-free.
The aim of NŌTO is to encourage the development of complex formulas, using only natural ingredients. The hemp from which our CBD is extracted is grown naturally, without chemical or toxic additives.

NŌTO is committed to harnessing the power of its ingredients, responsibly selected and focused solely on your well-being. We strive for excellence by exceeding quality standards to bring you the best product, starting with our CBD Oil and CBD Candy.

CBD chosen for its traceability and purity

The selection of the CBD is one of the most complex phases because each manufacturer boasts to have the best product, cultivated naturally and without THC. So we had to be very careful about our choice. After a few months of research, we found a company with the same priorities as NŌTO quality and transparency.

We chose this supplier because it allowed us to know all the steps involved in making our CBD, from the cultivation of the hemp to the finished product. We have partnered with one of the most reliable suppliers in France and Europe, Spectrums Europe, who grow their hemp organically, providing us with third-party testing and quality assurance so we can be sure of the quality of the products we make from their CBD.

La marque Noto CBD
La marque NOTO CBD Huiles

A LONG-TERM VISION

The ambition of NŌTO is to launch new innovative and quality products containing CBD and other cannabinoids.

From CBD oils, to beverages, to cosmetics, NŌTO will ensure exceptional quality on all its future lines by maintaining the excellence of the ingredients and standards of its guaranteed and controlled THC-free products.
We also have a page reserved for pharmacies that are interested in CBD.  

GUMMIES CBD 2.0
NEW
15% Discount
PROMO CODE :
GUMMIES15
Noto CBD

By compliance with the French legislation on the sale of CBD you must declare to be major to consult this site. 

Country of origin

USA

Natural

100%

Extraction Method

Supercritical CO2

Curators

NO

Organic

100%

Pesticides

NO

Frais de port offerts dès 70€ d'achat Offre de Bienvenue -15%: WELCOME15
noto cbd

DÉCOMPLEXER LE CHANVRE 

NOTRE HISTOIRE

L'Accent sur la Qualité

L’une des forces de NŌTO réside dans la sélection rigoureuse des ingrédients, combinant ce que la nature nous fournit avec un travail artisanal minutieux afin d’obtenir le mélange parfait, – et sans THC.
L’objectif de NŌTO est de favoriser l’élaboration de formules complexes, en utilisant seulement des ingrédients naturels. Le chanvre dont est extrait notre CBD est cultivé de manière naturelle, sans additifs chimiques ou toxiques.

NŌTO s’engage à exploiter la puissance de ses ingrédients, sélectionnés de manière responsable et axés uniquement sur votre bien-être.  Nous visons l’excellence en dépassant les normes de qualité afin de vous proposer le meilleur produit, à commencer par notre Huile CBD et nos Bonbons CBD.

Du CBD choisi pour sa traçabilité et sa pureté

La sélection du CBD est l’une des phases les plus complexes car chaque fabricant se targue d’avoir le meilleur produit, cultivé naturellement et sans THC. Il nous a donc fallu être très vigilants quant à notre choix. Après quelques mois de recherche, nous avons trouvé une entreprise animée par les mêmes priorités que NŌTO : la qualité et la transparence.

Nous avons choisi ce fournisseur car il nous permettait de connaitre toutes les étapes de la fabrication de notre CBD, de la culture du chanvre au produit fini. Nous nous sommes associés avec l’un des fournisseurs les plus fiables de France et d’Europe, Spectrums Europe, qui cultive son chanvre de manière -, nous fournissant des tests tiers et une assurance qualité afin que nous puissions être certains de la qualité des produits que nous fabriquons à base de leur CBD.

La marque Noto CBD
La marque NOTO CBD Huiles

UNE VISION DE LONG TERME

L’ambition de NŌTO est de lancer de nouveaux produits innovants et de qualité contenant du CBD et d’autres cannabinoïdes.

Des huiles CBD, aux boissons en passant par les cosmétiques, NŌTO assurera une qualité exceptionnelle sur toutes ses gammes futures en maintenant l’excellence des ingrédients et des normes de ses produits garantis et contrôlés sans THC.
Nous avons aussi une page réservée aux pharmacies qui s’intéressent au CBD.  

GUMMIES CBD 2.0
NOUVEAU
15% DE Remise
CODE PROMO :
GUMMIES15
Noto CBD

Par conformité à la législation française sur la vente de CBD vous devez déclarer être majeur pour consulter ce site. 

Pays d'Origine

USA

Naturel

100%

Méthode d'Extraction

CO2 Supercritique

Conservateurs

NON

Organique

100%

Pesticides

NON