Free shipping on orders over €70 Welcome Offer -15%: WELCOME15
noto cbd

OUR CANNABIDIOL

Our commitment is to provide CBD of unparalleled quality. This translates into a partnership with a supplier of excellence, providing full traceability from seed to finished product. It starts with our farms, seeds and soil, and continues throughout our extraction process.

sans thc CBD

THC FREE

GMO-FREE

QUALITY
SPECTRUMS EUROPE

VEGAN

WITHOUT IMPURITY

NOTRE CBD CULTURE

Culture

Our cannabidiol (CBD) comes straight from the US state known as the cradle of CBD: Colorado. 

In order to provide the highest quality CBD possible, we have chosen to work with Spectrums Europe, a company that has been recognized for over 5 years as the reference supplier of this ingredient with values that resonate: quality and transparency. 

The farm does not use any pesticides or GMOs, with thorough controls to confirm the absence of heavy metals. 

 

Quality

Our commitment to our consumers is to provide them with unparalleled quality CBD, as not all CBD-rich ingredients are of the same quality. 

In addition to clean cultivation, this includes strict control of the manufacturing process. Spectrums Europe guarantees the highest standards, respecting good manufacturing practices from extraction to purification of the ingredient and packaging. 

Guaranteeing the safety of our CBD is also essential in our quality approach, which is why Spectrums Europe has conducted some of the most advanced toxicological studies on the market in order to meet the European requirements of the EFSA.

All of our ingredient batches also undergo strict analytical control to ensure the purity of the ingredient. 

 

NOTRE CBD QUALITE
CBD EXTRACTION

Extraction & Purification

OWN

We use a solvent extraction process to extract the active ingredient from the plant. This solvent is then totally removed through an evaporation process in order to comply with food and cosmetic regulations.

SLOW AND FOCUSED

Throughout the purification process, we can target the active molecules that we want to remove without impacting the spectrum of the plant, this is the chromatography process. It is at this stage that the remediation of THC and its derivatives takes place.

Some other impurities are removed at this stage, including chlorophyll and unwanted waxes. 

GUMMIES CBD 2.0
NEW
15% Discount
PROMO CODE :
GUMMIES15
Noto CBD

By compliance with the French legislation on the sale of CBD you must declare to be major to consult this site. 

Country of origin

USA

Natural

100%

Extraction Method

Supercritical CO2

Curators

NO

Organic

100%

Pesticides

NO

Frais de port offerts dès 70€ d'achat Offre de Bienvenue -15%: WELCOME15
noto cbd

NOTRE CANNABIDIOL

Notre engagement est de fournir un CBD de qualité inégalée. Cela se traduit par un partenariat avec un fournisseur d’excellence, fournissant une traçabilité total de la graine jusqu’au produit fini. Cela commence avec nos fermes, nos graines et notre sol, et se poursuit tout au long de notre processus d’extraction.

sans thc CBD

SANS THC

SANS OGM

QUALITÉ
SPECTRUMS EUROPE

VEGAN

SANS IMPURETÉ

NOTRE CBD CULTURE

Culture

Notre cannabidiol (CBD) provient tout droit de l’État des USA connu comme étant le berceau du CBD: le Colorado. 

Afin de fournir le CBD le plus qualitatif possible, nous avons fait le choix de travailler avec la société Spectrums Europe, société reconnue depuis plus de 5 ans comme étant le fournisseur de référence de cet ingrédient avec des valeurs qui résonnent: qualité et transparence. 

L’exploitation agricole ne fait intervenir aucun pesticide ni OGM avec un contrôle poussé permettant notamment de confirmer l’absence de métaux lourds. 

 

Qualité

Notre engagement envers nos consommateurs est de leur fournir un CBD de qualité inégalée, car tous les ingrédients riches en CBD ne sont pas de la même qualité. 

Outre une culture propre, cela passe par un contrôle strict du processus de fabrication. Spectrums Europe nous garantit les normes les plus élevées, respectant les bonnes pratiques de fabrication de l’extraction jusqu’à la purification de l’ingrédient ainsi qu’à son conditionnement. 

Garantir la sécurité de notre CBD est également primordial dans notre démarche qualité, c’est pour cela que Spectrums Europe a réalisé des études toxicologiques parmi les plus poussées du marché afin de répondre aux exigences européennes de l’EFSA.

Tous nos lots d’ingrédients subissent également un contrôle analytique strict pour garantir la pureté de l’ingrédient. 

 

NOTRE CBD QUALITE
CBD EXTRACTION

Extraction & Purification

PROPRE

Nous utilisons un procédé d’extraction par solvant afin d’extraire le principe actif de la plante. Ce solvant est ensuite totalement retiré grâce à un processus d’évaporation afin de respecter les règlementations alimentaires et cosmétiques.

LENT ET CIBLÉ

Tout au long du processus de purification, nous pouvons cibler les molécule actives que nous souhaitons retirer sans impacter le spectre de la plante, il s’agit du procédé de chromatographie. C’est à cette étape que se passe notamment la remédiation du THC et de ses dérivés.

Certaines autres impuretés sont retirées à ce stade, notamment la chlorophylle et les cires indésirables. 

GUMMIES CBD 2.0
NOUVEAU
15% DE Remise
CODE PROMO :
GUMMIES15
Noto CBD

Par conformité à la législation française sur la vente de CBD vous devez déclarer être majeur pour consulter ce site. 

Pays d'Origine

USA

Naturel

100%

Méthode d'Extraction

CO2 Supercritique

Conservateurs

NON

Organique

100%

Pesticides

NON